Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
HomeTASA 2021 Local Organising Committee
To modify this page, paste in the URL of the banner image. Get the banner image URL from clicking the clipboard icon in web graphics manager. Search for images in the "banner" category.

To modify the links on the right hand side, right click on the link and select "change link" from the popup context menu. The link will automatically format to have the arrow.

You may also use a submenu widget here instead of manual links. The awards pages names were too long for the submenu widget - page names have a maximum character length of 26 characters.

To change the image in the gray row (beneath the text) right click on the image, and choose "change image" from the context menu.

All other text should be selected and retyped.
Background Image URL //
TASA 2021 trimmed 

TASA  2021 Local Organising Committee

Paul K. Jones (chair)
Baptiste Brossard
Melinda Cooper
Simon Copland
Deirdre Howard-Wagner
Maria Hynes
Adrian Mackenzie
Catherine Waldby


Upcoming Events


Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events


Conference Quick Links